TWO more clubs reached the finals of two separate Anglesey League cup competitions over the weekend.

Caergybi progressed to the Lucas Oil Cup final with a win at Arriva Bangor and Holyhead Hotspur Reserves ended Bryngwran Bulls' long unbeaten streak to reach the Megan Cup final.

Cybi striker James Ryan took his tally to 68 goals for the season with yet another brace to hand Dale Moffat's side a 2-0 win and see them through.

They will now go on to face either Bryngwran Bulls or Hotspur Reserves in the final (date and venue to be confirmed).

Mike Kelly's Hotspur side came away from Bryngwran with a hard-fought 3-2 victory thanks to goals from Casey Gregg, Kris Dunne and an Owain Roberts winner in Extra Time against his former side.

The win sees them set up a final with the league's other Reserves side, Pentraeth, at Bangor City's Nantporth stadium on April 26.