ARRIVA BANGOR and Bryngwran Bulls are the first teams to progress into an Anglesey League cup final this season.

Rawson Digital Elias Cup holders Arriva marched their way into the final two once again by beating Cefni 4-1 thanks to goals from Scott Hughes (2), Ben Hulse and Luke Lloyd.

Bryngwran beat Caergybi by the same scoreline to book their place in the final. A brace from top scorer Craig Moore alongside strikes from Anton Williams and Nik Kontodios saw Richard Owen's side progress.

There was another 4-1 in the Anglesey league itself too as Llanfairpwll defeated Llandegfan - helped on by a Shaun Morris hat-trick.