LIVE:  Results for the Isle of Anglesey County Council elections: Your new councillors are: BRO RHOSYR - Last result Dafydd Roberts Ind Eric Wyn Jones Ind BRO ABERFFRAW  Peter Rogers Ind Bryan Owen Ind TALYBOLION Kenneth P. Hughes Ind Llinos Medi Huws PC John Griffith PC SEIRIOL Lewis Davies PC Carwyn Jones PC Alun Roberts PC YNYS GYBI Trefor Lloyd Hughes (Plaid) - seat held  Dafydd Rhys Thomas (Ind) - seat held  Arwel Roberts Lab LLIGWY Margaret Murley Roberts (Ind) Ieuan Williams (Ind) Vaughan Hughes (PC)  LLIFON: Gwilym O Jones, Ind. Richard Dew, Ind. CAERGYBI: Bob Llewelyn Jones, Independent, Shaun James Redmond Independent, Glyn Haynes Welsh Labour AETHWY: Meirion Jones PC  Robin Williams PC Alun Mummery PC CANOLBARTH MÔN: Nicola Roberts PC  Dylan Rees PC Bob Parry PC  TWRCELYN: Aled M. Jones LD Richard O. Jones Ind  Richard Griffiths Ind  TOWN COUNCIL Elections results Include: Holyhead town council results: Porthyfelin: Adrienne Edwards, Richard Parry and Alan Williams.

Amlwch town council results: John Byast, Helen Hughes, Julie Ann Hughes, Meg Roberts and Mike Roberts