ADVERTISE

We have a great choice of advertising options to suit all budgets, both online and in print.

We can tailor campaigns to suit all types of business and budget including using social media, web advertising and print across our portfolio of newspapers and websites in North & Mid Wales, Cheshire, Herefordshire, Shropshire & The Wirral.

So, if you just want to reach a specific local audience, or you want to put an advertisement in front of the million people we interact with each week, or anything in between, please get in touch.

complete our contact form

Contact us for more information

Mandy Ellis
Coastal Group Manager
01745 357562
mandy.ellis@nwn.co.uk

Leanne Jones
Territory Sales Manager
01248 387409
leanne.jones@nwn.co.uk

Lisa Shepherd
Field Sales Executive (Welsh Speaker)
01248 387408
lisa.shepherd@nwn.co.uk

Claire Williams
Field Sales Executive (Welsh Speaker)
01248 387410
claire.williams@nwn.co.uk

Beci Marchbank
Classified Sales Manager, Situation Vacant & Public Notices
01248 387400
beci.marchbank@nwn.co.uk

Jill Suter
Classified Sales Advisor​​
01248 387415
jill.suter@nwn.co.uk

Jackie Davies
Classified Sales Advisor
01248 387413
jackie.davies@nwn.co.uk

Mari Geraint
Receptionist (Welsh Speaker)
01248 387400​
mari.geraint@nwn.co.uk

More information

For more information about our titles or websites and the many more services that we provide including: design, print and leaflets, please email marketing@nwn.co.uk or view our corporate brochure here

Most Read